optifor.blogg.se

How to use mods in civ 5 multiplayer
How to use mods in civ 5 multiplayer




That doesn't stop me from viewing and downloading the mods, so I doubt it affects whether I see them or not, but maybe it does. I got the game from D2D via Steam, and I play in Offline Mode. I can complete 8, where I've told the game to download a mod, and it does, and the green bar finishes and says COMPLETE, but then when I click on the Installed tab, nothing is there. If it's a scenerio, it will be under the map list. Go back to the "Mods" page (steps 1-2) and select "Single Player" Click the "Install Mods" button at the bottom left of the screen.Ĭlick the green check button to the right of the mod. Now go back to the "Installed" tab up at the top. You'll see that the download is "Connecting." Select the "Online" tab on the top of the screen.įind the mod that you'd like to download and select "Download." It really isn't complicated and I like it more than the "traditional" way.Ī disclaimer will come up. Here I am, about to show you guys how to install a mod on Civ 5.






How to use mods in civ 5 multiplayer