optifor.blogg.se

Enter the nightmare wow legion
Enter the nightmare wow legion







At one point the support person told me I should receive my laptop back by the 19th, I was speaking to them on the 21st (They apparently didn't realize what day it was). Multiple calls (30+) to the repair facility and no updates on my laptop. I was assured the laptop would be returned to me within 7-9 business days. The technician suggested the laptop be sent in to the repair depot since he had replaced both the motherboard and screen and the problem still existed. (2nd on site visit) - Legion Ultimate support technician one day after the first on site visit, he replaced the laptop screen and the laptop would not power on. The technician noticed an issue with the screen and suggested it be replaced as well (worked fine before the repair). Legion Ultimate support attempted to repair my laptop by replacing the motherboard on-site. Laptop stopped working due to power issue and contact made with Legion Ultimate support for on-site repair technician. Purchased Legion 5 Gaming Laptop, worked great for months. Let me paint a picture of my Lenovo nightmare for you:

enter the nightmare wow legion enter the nightmare wow legion

I am beyond frustrated with the lack of service provided by Lenovo at this point.









Enter the nightmare wow legion